Genre: Pop Rock
Label: New West
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Johnny Cash Live From Austin, TX 180g LP

Johnny Cash

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Available on 180g Vinyl For the First Time Ever!

One of the top selling titles in the Austin City Limits series is now available on 180g Vinyl for the first time ever!

This album features performances from the Man in Black on January 3, 1987 at Austin City Limits in Austin, TX.
Johnny Cash performs some of his most popular songs including "Ring of Fire", "I Walk the Line", and "Folsom Prison Blues".

• Premium Audiophile 180 Gram Vinyl
• Limited Edition LP
• First Time Available on 180g Vinyl

1. Ring of Fire
2. Folsom Prison Blues
3. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
4. I Walk the Line
5. The Wall
6. Long Black Veil
7. Big River
8. I'll Go Somewhere And Sing My Songs Again
9. Let Him Roll
10. Ballad of Barbara
11. Sam Stone
12. (Ghost) Riders In the Sky
13. Where Did We Go Right? (with June Carter Cash)
14. I Walk the Line (outro)

Customers Also Like