Genre: Blues
Format: 45RPM,
Size: 7"


Johnny Winter Step Back 45rpm 7" Vinyl Box Set (7 Discs) (Colored Vinyl)

Johnny Winter

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Box Set Includes Seven 45rpm 7" Colored Vinyl Discs!

Features Guests Eric Clapton, Joe Perry, Ben Harper, Joe Bonamassa & More!

2015 Grammy Award Winner for Best Blues Album!

Johnny Winter's last and perhaps greatest album is now available in a collection of 7" vinyl. Step Back features an amazing list of musical guests and takes Johnny back to a more aggressive style of that helped shape the musical icon.

Produced by Paul Nelson, Step Back showcases classic songs that were inspiring to Johnny Winter. This man, Johnny Winter, remains as vibrant as ever. Guests include Eric Clapton, Dr. John, ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons, Aerosmith's Joe Pery, and Stray Cats' Brian Setzer.

"Johnny Winter is one of the greats of the guitar." - Angus Young of AC/DC

"Pound for pound, the greatest rock & roll singer ever." - Steven Tyler of Aerosmith

"Johnny Winter is an incredible blues guitarist." - Eddie Van Halen

"For decades, an original in an un-original world." - Rick Nielsen of Cheap Trick

"When it comes to playing the blues, Johnny is one of a kind." - Gregg Allman

"His guitar playing pierces your heart... and his work with Muddy Waters is timeless." - Carlos Santana

• Seven 45rpm 7" Vinyl Discs Box Set
• Colored Vinyl

1. Unchain My Heart – Johnny Winter with Blues Brothers Horns
2. Can’t Hold Out (Talk To Me Baby) – Johnny Winter with Ben Harper
3. Don’t Want No Woman – Johnny Winter with Eric Clapton
4. Killing Floor – Johnny Winter with Paul Nelson
5. Who Do You Love – Johnny Winter
6. Okie Dokie Stomp – Johnny Winter with Brian Setzer
7. Where Can You Be – Johnny Winter with Billy Gibbons
8. Sweet Sixteen – Johnny Winter with Joe Bonamassa
9. Death Letter -Johnny Winter
10. My Babe – Johnny Winter with Jason Ricci
11. Long Tall Sally – Johnny Winter with Leslie West
12. Mojo Hand – Johnny Winter with Joe Perry
13. Blue Monday – Johnny Winter with Dr. John

Customers Also Like