Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Mondo
Additional Artists: Fred Rogers
Format: 33RPM,


Jonathan Kirkscey Won't You Be My Neighbor? Soundtrack 180g LP (Green Vinyl) Scratch & Dent

$19.99 $34.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
All covers have a spine split and a minor corner bend. Disc inside is undamaged.
Limited Edition 180g Green Vinyl LP - Only 500 Copies!
Includes 3 Songs Performed by Fred Rogers!

Mondo, in conjunction with Back Lot Music, are proud to present the original soundtrack to Morgan Neville's superb documentary about the life and work of Fred Rogers: Won't You Be My Neighbor?

Composed by Jonathan Kirkscey (Best of Enemies) and featuring 3 songs performed by Fred Rogers himself, the score is a sublime mix of heartfelt original compositions that range in moods – from whimsy and optimistic vibrance to an occasionally light melancholy, perfectly capturing the sentiment of the joys and struggles Fred Rogers faced in bringing his revolutionary children's television programming to life.

• Limited Edition Green Vinyl LP - 500 Copies
• 180g Vinyl
• Music by Jonathan Kirkscey
• Original songs by Fred Rogers
• Gatefold jacket

Side A:

1. It's Such A Good Feeling - Performed by Fred Rogers
2. Won't You Be My Neighbor? - Performed by Fred Rogers
3. Love
4. Clowns And Slime
5. Puppets
6. Child Psychology
7. Characters
8. Mr. Rogers Day
9. Values And Communication
10. Hearings
11. Spacey
Side B:
12. 143
13. Flying
14. Feeling Good
15. Superheroes And Old Friends
16. Rumors
17. King Friday
18. Koko
19. Tree
20. Mend The Split
21. Trolley Music
22. It's Such a Good Feeling / Weekend Song - Performed by Fred Rogers

Customers Also Like