Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WEA


Joni Mitchell Both Sides Now HDCD

Joni Mitchell

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
The most recent album from contemporary musical great Joni Mitchell, Both Sides Now features Mitchell's sultry, jazzy, dramatic renditions of love songs from the 1920s to the 1970s, from "You're My Thrill" and "Stormy Weather" to her own classic "Both Sides Now," backed by a 70-piece orchestra. Both Sides Now reveals a Joni Mitchell like she's never been heard before.


1. You're My Thrill
2. At Last
3. Comes Love
4. You've Changed
5. Answer Me, My Love
6. A Case of You
7. Don't Go to Strangers
8. Sometimes I'm Happy
9. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
10. Stormy Weather
11. I Wish I Were in Love Again
12. Both Sides Now

Customers Also Like