Josh Groban Bridges LP

Josh Groban

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Features Duets With Sarah McLachlan, Andrea Boccelli & More!

Multi-platinum award-winning singer/songwriter and global superstar Josh Groban releases his 8th studio album entitled, Bridges. The album was recorded in Los Angeles, London and New York with multiple producers including Bernie Herms and Toby Gad, Steve Jordan, Dan Huff, and others.

Bridges also finds Josh singing in multiple different languages that include English, French, Italian and Spanish as well as some exciting duets featuring Sarah McLachlan, Andrea Bocelli, Jennifer Nettles and Vicente Amigo.

This is Groban's first album with original music since the 2013 massively successful Stages.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Granted
2. Symphony
3. River
4. Musica del Corazon (feat. Vicente Amigo)
5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
6. Run (duet with Sarah McLachlan)
Side Two:
1. S'il suffisait d'aimer
2. Won't Look Back
3. We Will Meet Once Again (duet with Andrea Bocelli)
4. More Of You
5. 99 Years (duet with Jennifer Nettles)
6. Bigger Than Us

Customers Also Like