Genre: Folk
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Judy Collins White Bird - Anthology Of Favorites LP (White Vinyl)

Judy Collins

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition White Vinyl LP!
Collection Hand-Picked By Collins Herself!
Featuring Stephen Stills, Willie Nelson & Joan Baez!

Folk music legend Judy Collins hand-picked this selection of her most treasured recent recordings.

Features a brand new, never before released cover of "White Bird," the 1969 gem from San Francisco hippie rock group It's A Beautiful Day, which will be released as a single on March 19 and supported with a publicity campaign. Also includes superb new versions of Joni Mitchell's "Chelsea Morning," The Byrds' "Turn! Turn! Turn!," and Randy Newman's "I Think It's Going To Rain Today." Special guests include CSN's Stephen Stills, Willie Nelson & Joan Baez. This gorgeous collection will be released on limited edition white vinyl.


  • Limited Edition
  • White Vinyl
  • Songs hand-picked by Judy Collins
  • Brand new, never before released cover of "White Bird"
  • Gatefold


Side A:

  1. White Bird
  2. Chelsea Morning
  3. Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
  4. Pack Up Your Sorrows
  5. When I Go (Feat. Willie Nelson)

Side B:

  1. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
  2. Last Thing On My Mind (Feat. Stephen Stills)
  3. Blackbird
  4. Both Sides Now
  5. Diamonds & Rust (Feat. Joan Baez)
  6. Send In The Clowns

Customers Also Like