June Carter Cash Wildwood Flower 180g LP (Clear Vinyl)

June Carter Cash

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Final, Multi-Grammy Winning Album On Vinyl For The First Time!
Remastered & Pressed on 180g Clear Vinyl LP!

2003 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Female Country Vocal Performance: "Keep On The Sunny Side"
• Best Traditional Folk Album: Wildwood Flower

2003 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Country Collaboration With Vocals: "Temptation"

Wildwood Flower is the last release from June Carter Cash. Originally released in 2003, this is the first time the album has been released on vinyl.

A complete document of the Carter Family legacy, Wildwood Flower brings June full circle back to her musical beginnings. Recorded from October 2002 to March 2003 in Mother Maybelle's childhood home in Mace's Springs, Virginia. June is joined by Johnny Cash and A.P. & Sarah Carter's children Joe and Janette Carter, daughter Carlene Carter and grandchildren Laura Cash and Tiffiany Carter Lowe. The songs are a combination of Carter family classics and originals penned by June and are lovingly produced by June and Johnny Cash's son, John Carter Cash. Wildwood Flower contains the last ever recorded duets between June Carter and Johnny Cash and is a Carter/Cash family experience that reminds us why they are country music royalty.


  • 180g Vinyl LP
  • Clear Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl
  • Grammy winning album
  • Limited time MP3 download of the album
  • Made in the USA


Side A:

  1. Keep On The Sunny Side
  2. Road To Kaintuck
  3. (Carter Girls Intro) Kneeling Drunkard's Plea
  4. Storms Are On The Ocean
  5. (Little Junie Intro) Temptation
  6. Big Yellow Peaches
  7. Alcatraz

Side B:

  1. Sinking In The Lonesome Sea
  2. Church In The Wildwood / Lonesome Valley
  3. Cannonball Blues
  4. Will You Miss Me When I'm Gone?
  5. Anchored In Love
  6. Wildwood Flower

Customers Also Like