Genre: Electronic
Label: Because Music
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Justice A Cross the Universe 2LP


$24.99 $35.99
(You save $11.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition Double LP!
Live Album on Vinyl for the First Time!
Includes a 12" Poster!

"A Cross the Universe" and back to 2007 when Justice's cult debut album, Cross, was released and followed by a dedicated worldwide tour and unique live equipment set-up. A Cross the Universe is the live album released in 2008. Now available for the first time on vinyl, this 2LP set includes a 12" poster.

Designed to perpetuate their image as arena metal rock stars of the electro age, Justice's second release, A Cross the Universe, exposes the French duo's ability to whip a live audience to a frenzy by using a massive stack of Marshalls to amplify their laptops. The soundboard recording of their 2008 San Francisco performance...proves that you don't need a wealth of material, live instruments, or even microphones to put on an explosive show - just an über-successful album with killer beats, a beast of a sound system, and a venue packed with people who like to D.A.N.C.E.
-Jason Lymangrover,


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • First Time on Vinyl
  • 12" Poster
  • Made in France by MPO


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Genesis
  3. Phatom Pt I
  4. Phantom Pt I.5
  5. D.A.N.C.E.

Side B:

  1. D.A.N.C.E. Pt II
  2. DVNO
  3. Two Minutes to Midnight
  4. Tthhee Ppaarrttyy
  5. Let There Be Lite

Side C:

  1. Stress
  2. We Are Your Friends (Reprise)
  3. Waters of Nazareth

Side D:

  1. Phantom Pt II
  2. Encore
  3. NY Excuse
  4. Final

Customers Also Like