Justin Bieber Justice 2LP (Picture Disc)

Justin Bieber

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Chart-Topping 6th Studio Album On 2 Picture Discs!

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Record Of The Year: "Peaches"
• Song Of The Year: "Peaches"
• Best Pop Solo Performance: "Anyone"
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Lonely"
• Best R&B Performance: "Peaches"

Justin Bieber celebrates his 6th studio album. Features hit singles: "Anyone," "Lonely," and "Holy." 2 Picture Discs.

...[W]ith new album Justice, Bieber appears to have rediscovered his mojo, resulting in one of his most focused projects to date.
-Will Lavin, NME, 4/5 stars


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Picture Disc
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in the Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. 2 Much
  2. Deserve You
  3. As I Am feat. Khalid
  4. Off My Face

Side B:

  1. Holy feat. Chance the Rapper
  2. Unstable feat. The Kid Laroi
  3. MLK Interlude
  4. Die For You feat. Dominic Fike

Side C:

  1. Hold On
  2. Somebody
  3. Ghost
  4. Peaches feat. Daniel Caesar & Giveon

Side D:

  1. Love You Different feat. Beam
  2. Loved By You feat. Burna Boy
  3. Anyone
  4. Lonely w/ Benny Blanco

Customers Also Like