Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sire
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


k.d. lang Shadowland LP

k.d. lang

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Debut Album on Vinyl LP Features Kitty Wells, Loretta Lynn & Brenda Lee!

The 1988 debut solo album from k.d. lang, Shadowland features her collaboration with Kitty Wells, Loretta Lynn and Brenda Lee on the Honky Tonk Angels' Medley. Owen Bradley, the genius behind Patsy Cline's albums, produced the album.

• Vinyl LP

Side 1:

1. Western Stars
2. Lock, Stock And Teardrops
3. Sugar Moon
4. I Wish I Didn't Love You So
5. (Waltz Me) Once Again Around The Dance Floor
6. Black Coffee
Side 2:
1. Shadowland
2. Dont' Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
3. Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them
4. I'm Down To My Last Cigarette
5. Busy Being Blue
6. Honky Tonk Angels' Medley

Customers Also Like