Kacey Musgraves The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show LP (White Vinyl)

Kacey Musgraves

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

White Vinyl LP Features Lana Del Rey, Leon Bridges, Camila Cabello & More!
Includes New Original Track "Glittery" With Troye Sivan!

Kacey Musgraves releases the LP version of her 2019 Christmas Show: The Kacey Musgraves Christmas Show. The show premiered in November 2019 and includes duets with some of Kacey's favorite artists - Lana Del Rey and Leon Bridges - as well as comedy sketches with James Corden and Fred Armisen. The White Vinyl LP features 18 tracks, including the new original track "Glittery" with Troye Sivan, as well as new versions of the Kacey originals "Christmas Makes Me Cry" and "Ribbons And Bows".


  • White Vinyl LP
  • Duets with Lan Del Rey & Leon Bridges
  • Comedy sketches with James Corden & Fred Armisen
  • New original track with Troye Sivan
  • New versions of "Christmas Makes Me Cry" & "Ribbons And Bows"


Side A:

  1. Let It Snow (feat. James Corden)
  2. Countdown - Interlude
  3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  4. Getting Ready - Interlude
  5. Present Without A Bow (feat. Leon Bridges)
  6. Making A List - Interlude
  7. Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree (feat. Camila Cabello)
  8. (Not So) Silent Night (feat. Fred Armisen)

Side B:

  1. Christmas Makes Me Cry
  2. Amp It Up, Dan - Interlude
  3. Christmas Fail - Interlude
  4. Mele Kalikimaka (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
  5. Cookies - Interlude
  6. Glittery (feat. Troye Sivan)
  7. I'll Be Home Intro - Interlude
  8. I'll Be Home For Christmas (feat. Lana Del Rey)
  9. NANA! - Interlude
  10. Ribbons And Bows

Customers Also Like