Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Keane The Best of Keane 180g 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 1, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Official Keane Compilation!
180g Double Vinyl LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Keane's first official compilation album, The Best of Keane, pressed to 180g vinyl for the first time. Features their biggest tracks "Somewhere Only We Know," "Everybody's Changing" & "This Is the Last Time," as well as two new songs written during their 2012 Strangeland era, "Higher Than the Sun" and "Won't Be Broken."


  • First Official Keane Compilation
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2 New Stangeland-Era Tracks


Side A:

  1. Everybody's Changing
  2. Somewhere Only We Know
  3. Bend & Break
  4. Bedshaped
  5. This Is the Last Time
  6. Atlantic

Side B:

  1. Is It Any Wonder?
  2. Nothing in My Way
  3. Hamburg Song
  4. Crystal Ball
  5. A Bad Dream
  6. Try Again

Side C:

  1. Spiralling
  2. Perfect Symmetry
  3. My Shadow
  4. Silenced by the Night

Side D:

  1. Disconnected
  2. Sovereign Light Café
  3. Higher Than the Sun
  4. Won't Be Broken

Customers Also Like