Keith Urban Graffiti U 2LP

Keith Urban

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Follow-Up To Ripcord On Double LP!

2019 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Country Solo Performance: Parallel Line

Two years after the release of his chart-topping, record breaking album RIPCORD on Vinyl, Keith Urban returns with his ninth studio album, GRAFFITI U on Vinyl. The 13-track recording, which includes his current single "Coming Home," featuring Julia Michaels. The intimate image on the GRAFFITI U album cover was taken by world-renowned photographer Mark Seliger.

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
2. Never Comin' down
3. Same Heart
4. My Wave Intro
5. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
Side B:
6. Parallel Line
7. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
8. Way Too Long
Side C:
9. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
10. Gemini
11. Texas Time intro
12. Texas Time
Side D:
13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
14. Female
15. Steal My Thunder

Customers Also Like