Genre: Soul
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kellee Patterson Kellee Import LP

Kellee Patterson

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming July 30, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Official Reissue On Vinyl LP!
Produced By Gene Russell!
Covers Of Classics By Barry White, The O'Jays, Grover Washington, Jr., Kenny Loggins & More!

Modulor and Octave Lab announce the first official reissue of Kellee Patterson's Kellee LP. Recorded in 1976, Kellee is the second album for the amazing lady soul singer after her debut album Maiden Voyage released on Black Jazz Records. Produced by Gene Russell, who produced Maiden Voyage, this album includes some great soul and jazz cover songs. Barry White's masterpiece "I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby", The O'Jays' "I Love Music", The Stylistics' "Stop, Look & Listen To Your Heart", Grover Washington Jr's "Mister Magic" and Kenny Loggins's "Time To Space". Kellee is a must-have and very rare record for every jazzy/soul music fan.


  • First Official Reissue
  • Vinyl LP
  • Import


Side A:

  1. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More, Baby
  2. What You Don't Know
  3. Mister Magic
  4. You Are So Beautiful

Side B:

  1. I Love Music
  2. Stop, Look & Listen To Your Heart
  3. Jolene
  4. Time To Space
  5. Once Not Long Ago

Customers Also Like