Genre: Christmas
Label: Sony
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Kelly Clarkson Wrapped In Red LP

Kelly Clarkson

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
First Christmas Album From Superstar Kelly Clarkson!

2015 Grammy Award Nominee for:
• Producer of The Year, Non-Classical - Greg Kurstin

Grammy® Award winner and multi-platinum recording artist Kelly Clarkson releases her first Christmas album, Wrapped In Red - on Vinyl! The album features brand new instant classics such as the first single, “Underneath The Tree” and title track, “Wrapped In Red” as well as Christmas favorites, “Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas”, “Blue Christmas”, “Run Run Rudolph”, “Please Come Home For Christmas” and many more!

The album’s first single, “Underneath The Tree,” was written by Kelly and hit songwriter/producer Greg Kurstin as well as produced by Kurstin. Together, Kelly and Greg bring a fresh, contemporary sound to this new holiday music ensuring the songs are big hits and evergreen holiday favorites.

Since bursting onto the music scene 10 years ago, Kelly Clarkson has released 5 studio albums and a Greatest Hits album. She has sold over 20 million albums worldwide. She has received 3 Grammy Awards, 4 American Music Awards, 1 CMA and more!

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Wrapped in Red
2. Underneath The Tree
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
4. Run Run Rudolph
5. Please Come Home For Christmas (Bells Will Be Ringing)
6. Every Christmas
7. Baby, It's Cold Outside (feat. Ronnie Dunn)
Side Two:
1. Blue Christmas
2. Winter's Dreams (Brandon's Song)
3. White Christmas
4. My Favorite Things
5. 4 Carats
6. Just For Now
7. Silent Night (feat. Reba McEntire and Trisha Yearwood)

Customers Also Like