Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kenny Rogers Christmas LP

Kenny Rogers

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Christmas Album On Vinyl LP!

Christmas is the twelfth studio album and first Christmas album by Kenny Rogers released in 1981. The album features several well-known songs like "White Christmas", "When A Child is Born", "Carol of the Bells" and "My Favorite Things" alongside several original Christmas songs.

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Christmas Everyday
2. Kentucky Homemade Christmas
3. Carol Of The Bells
4. Kids
5. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
Side Two:
1. Christmas Is My Favorite Time Of The Year
2. White Christmas
3. My Favorite Things
4. O' Holy Night
5. When A Child Is Born

Customers Also Like