Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kenny Rogers Greatest Country Hits 180g LP

Kenny Rogers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl LP!

Come along with Kenny Rogers through a journey of his greatest country hits including the hits " Lucille", "The Gambler", "Lady", We Got Tonight", and many more. All of this pressed on 180 Gram Vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl LP


  1. Lucille
  2. The Gambler
  3. Coward Of The County
  4. Lady
  5. She Believes In Me
  6. I Don't Need You
  7. Love Will Turn You Around
  8. We've Got Tonight - with Sheena Easton
  9. But You Know I Love You - with The First Edition
  10. Reuben James
  11. Daytime Friends

Customers Also Like