Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Atlantic
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Jamie Foxx Trey Songz Ty$
Format: 33RPM,


Kevin Gates Islah 2LP (Clear Vinyl)

Kevin Gates

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming August 18, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

One-Time Pressing on Clear Double LP!
Part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection!

Kevin Gates' Islah album is pressed on a double clear LP and is a one-time pressing.

This vinyl is a part of Atlantic Records' 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection.

If Kevin Gates' debut album seems wiser and more confident - not cocky, but confident - than the competition, consider that the 2 Pac-styled, serious rapper began dropping his mixtapes back in 2007. His Luca Brasi series is revered and crucial while his aboveground mixtapes Stranger Than Fiction and By Any Means felt official, with hooky thug tracks meeting genre-expanding experiments. Islah is no different, it's just built like an official album and meant to last.... the album is devoid of superstar appearances because the captivating Gates doesn't need them.
-David Jeffries,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition One-Time Pressing
  • Atlantic Records 75th Anniversary Vinyl Collection
  • Clear Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Not the Only
  2. Really Really
  3. 2 Phones
  4. Pride

Side B:

  1. La Familia
  2. Time for That
  3. Thought I Heard (Bread Winners' Anthem)
  4. Hard For

Side C:

  1. Ask for More
  2. One Thing
  3. The Truth
  4. Kno One
  5. Told Me

Side D:

  1. Ain't Too Hard
  2. I Love It
  3. Jam (feat. Jamie Foxx, Trey Songz, Ty$)
  4. Excuse Me

Customers Also Like