Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Kid Rock & The Twisted Brown Trucker Band 'Live' Trucker 2LP

Kid Rock & The Twisted Brown Trucker Band

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
2006 Live Recordings on Double LP!
Includes "Bawitdaba," "Cowboy" & "Devil Without A Cause!"  Features Gretchen Wilson on "Picture!"

Straight out of Detroit, it's the one and only Kid Rock! Kicking it onstage with his first-ever live collection. Kid Rock Live Trucker captures the multi-platinum Pimp of the Nation and his unstoppable Twisted Brown Trucker band blowing up venues from coast to coast with their genre smashing high-octane musical brew.

The double LP album includes volatile versions of Rock's biggest and baddest hits, from hard-driving faves like "Cowboy" and "Bawtidaba" to powerful ballads such as "Picture" and "Only God Knows Why".

• Double LP

Side A:

1. Son Of Detroit
2. Bawitdaba
3. Cowboy Intro
4. Cowboy
Side B:
5. Devil Without A Cause
6. Somebody's Gotta Feel This / Fist of Rage
7. Picture (feat. Gretchen Wilson)

Side C:
8. American Bad Ass
9. Rock 'n' Roll Pain Train
10. Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp
11. Motherf**ker Quite Like Me
Side D:
12. Cocky
13. Only God Knows Why
14. Outstanding

Customers Also Like