Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,


Kimagure Orange Station Japanese Import LP (Salmon Vinyl)

$44.99 $59.99
(You save $15.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Anime Soundtrack Pressed On Limited Edition Salmon Vinyl LP!
First-Ever Vinyl Reissue!
Japanese Import With OBI Strip & Poster!

Re-issue for the DJ-style song collection LP of the TV anime 'Kimagure Orange Road' released on April 6, 1988 (LB28-5069), with the same artwork and insert, but with different vinyl colors for each title!


  • Limited Edition
  • Salmon Color Vinyl
  • B2 poster
  • OBI strip
  • First ever vinyl reissue
  • Japanese import


Side One:

  1. Orange Mystery / Hideyuki Nagashima
  2. Sad heart is burning / Kanako Wada
  3. Turn around My Darling / Minako Fujishiro
  4. Braking Heart / Yuiko Tsubokura
  5. Actress in the mirror / Meiko Nakahara

Side Two:

  1. Dangerous Triangle / Masanori Ikeda
  2. Dance in the Memories / Meiko Nakahara
  3. Summer Mirage / Kanako Wada
  4. Like a salvia flower / Kanako Wada
  5. NIGHT OF SUMMER SIDE / Masanori Ikeda

Customers Also Like