Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kip Moore Wild World (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Kip Moore

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 11, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Deluxe Edition Of Moore's 2020 Album On Double LP!
Features Four Brand New Bonus Tracks! Includes A Poster!

Deluxe Edition on double vinyl includes the 13 previously released tracks from Kip Moore's Wild World album in addition to 4 new tracks: "Don't Go Changing," "Midnight Slow Dance," "How High," and "Man's Gotta Do." Limited Edition 2 LP with poster.

...Wild World is hardly pop and it doesn't follow the bylaws of modern country. It borrows upon parts of the past that are no longer considered hip, it wears its heart upon its sleeve in an unfashionable style, and these are the things that make Wild World feel vibrant and vital in a way few other 2020 country albums do.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4/5 stars


  • Limited Edition
  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • 4 New Bonus Tracks
  • Poster


Side A:

  1. Janie Blu
  2. Southpaw
  3. Fire And Flame
  4. Wild World

Side B:

  1. Red White Blue Jean American Dream
  2. She's Mine
  3. Hey Old Lover
  4. Grow On You

Side C:

  1. More Than Enough
  2. Sweet Virginia
  3. South
  4. Crazy For You Tonight

Side D:

  1. Payin' Hard
  2. Don't Go Changing (Bonus Track)
  3. Midnight Slow Dance (Bonus Track)
  4. How High (Bonus Track)
  5. Man's Gotta Do (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like