Kitaro The Essential Collection XRCD2

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Award Winning artitst Kitaro continues to merge the finest of Eastern and Western cultures and traditions in his music. This compilation of 1997 contains fourteen essential tracks from the Silk Road mini-series, Mandala World Tour, and Tunhuang meditation music, plus essential tracks from Kitaro's award winning motion picture soundtrack to the movie "The Soong Sisters."

• 20bit K2 Super Coding

1. Mandala
2. Dance Of Sarasvati
3. Main Title (from O.S.T. of "The Soong Sisters")
4. Dr. Sun & Ching-Ling
5. Silk Road
6. Heavenly Father
7. Silk Road Fantasy
8. Everlasting Road
9. Silver Moon
10. Takla Makan Desert
11. Mystic Sand Dance
12. Shimmering Horizon
13. Tunhuang
14. Free Flight

Customers Also Like