Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Sony
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Klaus Nomi Encore! Import LP

Klaus Nomi

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Posthumous 1983 Klaus Nomi Compilation on Vinyl LP!

Klaus Nomi passed away on August 6, 1983, one of the earliest art figures to pass away from AIDS. The compilation Encore was released later in 1983, posthumously. It includes mostly previous work along with some new songs.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Import


  1. Fanfare
  2. Cold Song
  3. Total Eclipse
  4. Can't Help Falling in Love
  5. Simple Man
  6. Wasting My Time
  7. Wayward Sisters
  8. Ding Dong
  9. You Don't Own Me
  10. Der Nussbaum
  11. Lightning Strikes
  12. The Twist
  13. Samson and Delilah (Aria)

Customers Also Like