Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Korn Take A Look In the Mirror 2LP


$14.99 $23.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Sixth Studio Album On Double LP!

The sixth studio album from Korn was the last album to feature the full original lineup. Brian 'Head' Welch left the band shortly after the 2003 release of Take A Look In the Mirror album. He would later return in 2013.

• Double LP
• Explicit Content

Side One:

1. Right Now
2. Break Some Off
3. Counting On Me
4. Here It Comes Again
Side Two:
1. Deep Inside
2. Did My Time
3. Everything I've Known
Side Three:
1. Play Me (featuring Nas)
2. Alive
3. Let's Do This Now
4. I'm Done
Side Four:
1. Y'all Want A Single
2. When Will This End

Customers Also Like