Kx5 Kx5 2LP


$19.99 $29.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Collaboration Between deadmau5 & Kaskade on Double LP!

2024 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Dance/Electronic Music Album: Kx5

Kaskade and deadmau5 first partnered on their 2008 smash "I Remember," heralded by Rolling Stone as one of the Top 100 dance music tracks of all time.

14 years later, the duo has formalized their occasional collaborations and long-running friendship into an official project, Kx5, with a self-titled album that carries on the genre-defining spirit of their early work with the additional excellence that comes from a decade and a half of studio and onstage experience for each.

Those "different things" are evident in the evolving sound of Kx5 since the release of "Escape." The debut single carried on the tradition of sleek melodic house music first heard on "I Remember," securing significant Top 40 radio play and eventually becoming the #1 dance track of the year in 2022.

However, it was just the starting point for months of sonic exploration that resulted in tougher-sounding songs like "Alive" featuring The Moth & The Flame (TMTF), "Avalanche" and "Take Me High."

Combining the pop sense of Kaskade and the technical focus of deadmau5, Kx5 is a no-frills electronic dance attack custom-built for maximum euphoric effect, recalling the halcyon days of the late-'90s/early-2000s club scene....A bright and absolutely joyous experience, Kx5 is an expertly paced, start-to-finish wonder.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Czech Republic


  1. Alive (feat. The Moth & The Flame)
  2. Sacrifice (with SOFI TUKKER)
  3. Escape (feat. Hayla)
  4. Bright Lights (feat. AR/CO)
  5. pwdr Blu (feat. Brother.)
  6. When I Talk (with Elderbrook)
  7. Eat Sleep (feat. Richard Walters)
  8. Take Me High
  9. Avalanche (feat. James French)
  10. Unobsidian

Customers Also Like