Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things 3 Score 2LP (Fireworks Splatter Vinyl)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Soundtrack To Series Released On "Fireworks Splatter" Vinyl 2LP!
Scored By Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Of S U R V I V E!

It's 1985 in Hawkins, Indiana, and summer's heating up. School's out, there's a brand new mall in town, and the Hawkins crew are on the cusp of adulthood. Romance blossoms and complicates the group's dynamic, and they'll have to figure out how to grow up without growing apart. Meanwhile, danger looms. When the town's threatened by enemies old and new, Eleven and her friends are reminded that evil never ends; it evolves. Now they'll have to band together to survive, and remember that friendship is always stronger than fear. The third season stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp, Sadie Sink, Natalia Dyer, Charlie Heaton, Joe Keery, Dacre Montgomery, Cara Buono, and Maya Hawke. Cary Elwes, Jake Busey, Francesca Reale, and Priah Ferguson also appear in recurring roles.

Note: All photos are for display purposes only, they are not to scale and actual vinyl may differ in appearance.


  • Double LP
  • "Fireworks Splatter" Vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Printed inner sleeves


Side 1:

  1. Boys And Girls
  2. I Like Presents Too
  3. Starcourt
  4. Blank Makes You Crazy
  5. I Need You To Trust Me
  6. You're A Fighter
  7. The Ceiling Is Beautiful
  8. The First I love You

Side 2:

  1. Rats
  2. What Did You Do To Him?
  3. Find The Source
  4. The Silver Cat Feeds
  5. Heather's
  6. William
  7. Destroying The Castle
  8. In The Void
  9. Tammy
  10. Mirkwood

Side 3:

  1. Portal Drill
  2. Happy Screams
  3. Ruins
  4. It's Just Ice
  5. The Door Is Opening
  6. Planck's Constant
  7. She's Gone Home
  8. Seven Feet
  9. The Week Is Long
  10. Sauna Test
  11. Six Facts
  12. The Trees Are Moving

Side 4:

  1. On Their Tracks
  2. Not Chinese Food
  3. Blueprints
  4. Land Deeds
  5. Not Kids Anymore
  6. Code Red
  7. Feel Safe
  8. He's Here
  9. Scoops Troop
  10. We Don't Understand Each Other
  11. Aftermath

Customers Also Like