Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Stranger Things Soundtrack Season One - Volume Two 2LP (Blue Vinyl)

Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein

$24.99 $29.99
(You save $5.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Soundtrack to Series Pressed On Upside Down Inter-Dimensional Blue Vinyl Double LP!
Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein Of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

Formed in 2009, the prolific Austin, TX experimental synth quartet S U R V I V E have released two full-lengths and numerous EPs / singles since their inception, including recent contributions to the soundtrack for the acclaimed indie horror film The Guest. Additionally, two of the group's members recently scored the soundtrack for the first season of Stranger Things launched in the summer of 2016 on Netflix. S U R V I V E has appeared at esteemed festivals across the US including Moogfest, Levitation Fest, Fun Fun Fun, Beserktown, Day in The Desert, Decibel, etc. and have played alongside acts like Goblin, John Maus, Tame Impala, Lightning Bolt, This Will Destroy You, A Place To Bury Strangers, Max Cooper, and many others; Noisey even called their live show ''transcendental.''

• Double LP
• Pressed on Upside Down Inter-Dimensional Blue Vinyl for the first time
• Gatefold jacket

Side 1:

1. Hopper Sneaks In
2. I Know What I Saw
3. Rolling Out The Pool
4. Over
5. Gearing Up
6. Flickering
7. First Kiss
8. Crying
9. Walking Down The Tracks
10. Where's Barb?
11. Speak Of The Devil
Side 2:
1. Danger Danger
2. Tribulations
3. Flashback
4. Kids Two
5. Talking To Australia
6. Night Of The Seventh
7. See Any Rain?
8. Coffee & Contemplation
9. Inside The Black Room
10. Starts To Rain
11. Eleven Is Gone
Side 3:
1. Time For A 187
2. Something In The House
3. Still Pretty
4. Abilities
5. Tendril
6. They Found Us
7. Bad Men
8. Spiked Bat
9. Making Contact
10. What Do You Know?
11. It's Not My Boy
Side 4:
1. Something In The Wall
2. Let's Go
3. Leap Of Faith
4. In Pursuit
5. Breaking And Entering
6. Stranger Things (Extended)