Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Interscope
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lady Gaga Chromatica 180g LP (Black Vinyl)

Lady Gaga

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Black Vinyl LP In A Special Trifold Jacket!

Rolling Stone's The 50 Best Albums of 2020 - Rated 11/50!
Consequence of Sound's Top 50 Albums Of 2020 - Rated 8/50!

2021 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "Rain On Me"

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Chromatica

Chromatica is the sixth studio album by Lady Gaga, and features the single "Stupid Love" as well as collaborations with Ariana Grande, Blackpink and Elton John.

On Chromatica, she shows off all the sides of herself that made people fall in love with her in the first place: She's a romantic, a ham, a truth teller, a gossip, a flirt, and, most often, a woman who needs healing after being hurt too many times. Her goal may still be to just dance, but she seems more three-dimensional this time, more human than the 'Fame Monster' title she gave herself all those years ago... Mostly, Gaga has focused Chromatica's spectrum on the kind of body-moving music that comes naturally to her. Dance music will always be her salvation, and her pop renaissance couldn't come at a better time.
-Rolling Stone, 4/5 Stars
Maybe it's the pandemic and how it's made us all feel, well, some type of way, but this might have been the best time in history for Gaga to re-emerge and reclaim her throne as the Pop Queen. The world is burning down, so, in the words of Bowie, let's dance. Lady Gaga proved to us back in 2008 with her debut, The Fame, that she was a force to be reckoned with, and now, more than a decade later she's reminding us that not only is she still that same 5'2" force, but now she can do it on a lengthy concept album that, from start to finish, is just banger after banger with a few dramatic transitions. She uses her resources wisely on Chromatica, between enlisting other pop gurus like Ariana Grande and freakin' Sir Elton John to guest on tracks, highlighting the singles with already-iconic music videos, and even adding some K-pop flair with a BLACKPINK feature. This album toes the line into house music territory, which is new for Gaga, but as with the vast majority of what she does, she does it with extreme success.
-Annie Black, Consequence of Sound Top 50 Albums Of 2020 - Rated 8/50


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Special trifold jacket
  • 28-Page LP Book
  • Collectible Zine
  • Never-Before-Seen Gaga Images & Artwork
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Chromatica I
  2. Alice
  3. Stupid Love
  4. Rain On Me (with Ariana Grande)
  5. Free Woman
  6. Fun Tonight
  7. Chromatica II
  8. 911

Side B:

  1. Plastic Doll
  2. Sour Candy (with Blackpink)
  3. Enigma
  4. Replay
  5. Chromatica III
  6. Sine From Above (with Elton John)
  7. 1000 Doves
  8. Babylon

Customers Also Like