Genre: Electronic
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Ladytron Time's Arrow LP


$19.99 $27.99
(You save $8.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Ladytron's Seventh Album on Vinyl LP!

Beauty, disposability and fragility of the culture that surrounds us, and the exhilaration of freeing yourself from those structures…these are the themes Ladytron return to on Time's Arrow, their seventh album.

Driven by analogue synths, distorted chimes and hallucinogenic soundscapes, Ladytron crash-landed into electroclash at the turn of the century, using the dancefloor as a bridgehead to the collective unconscious. On Time's Arrow the group add new richness, distant shimmers and a shoegaze-adjacent glow with Helen Marnie and Mira Aroyo's trademark understated voices now inhabiting a space somewhere between cloudscape and dream.

On Time's Arrow, they imbue their music with bittersweet commentary, expressing the tricks that nostalgia and memories play on the heart and mind with songs that seem to stop time in its tracks.
-Heather Phares,, 4/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. City of Angels
  2. Faces
  3. Misery Remember Me
  4. Flight from Angkor
  5. We Never Went Away

Side B:

  1. The Night
  2. The Dreamers
  3. Sargasso Sea
  4. California
  5. Time's Arrow

Customers Also Like