Genre: Latin
Label: Universal


Laura Fygi The Latin Touch Numbered Limited Edition Hybrid Stereo Japanese Import SACD

Laura Fygi

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

On The Latin Touch, Laura Fygi incorporates Latin rhythms into her music as she explores her time spent in Uruguay. Produced by Leonardo Amuedo and Hans Vroomans, the music is distinctly different from her previous recordings. It has Spanish lyrics but the beat is quite infectious and if you like love songs, The Latin Touch is a definite must for your collection.


  • Numbered, Limited Edition
  • Limited To 1000 Copies For Initial Run
  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • Made in Japan


  1. Como Fue
  2. Perfidia
  3. Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
  4. Noche De Ronda
  5. Piel Canela
  6. La Puerta
  7. Abrazame
  8. Dimelo
  9. La Mentira
  10. Solamente Una Vez
  11. Historia De Un Amor
  12. Amor
  13. Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado
  14. Besame Mucho
  15. You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Una Vez) [Bonus Track]
  16. Amor (English Version) [Bonus Track]
  17. What A Difference A Day Makes (Cuando Vuelva A Tu Lado) [Bonus Track]

Customers Also Like