Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lauren Daigle Behold: The Complete Set 2LP

Lauren Daigle

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

A Collection of Christmas Classics on Double LP!

Behold will take you back to the classic Christmas music collections you remember hearing about. Listen to an ensemble of saxes, trombones and other horns (including tubas), upright bass, brushes on drums, mellow sounding hollow body guitars, and vocals that are rich and distinctive yet still provide a laid-back feel.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  3. What Child Is This?
  4. White Christmas

Side B:

  1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. Light of the World ("Behold" Version)
  3. Christmas Time Is Here
  4. O Holy Night

Side C:

  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. Silent Night
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. Away in a Manger

Side D:

  1. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  2. The Christmas Song
Bonus Track:
  1. Noel (Live) - from the Chris Tomlin release Adore: Christmas Songs of Worship

Customers Also Like