Label: Curb
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


LeAnn Rimes Blue LP (Blue Vinyl)

LeAnn Rimes

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
20th Anniversary Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP!

At the very young age of 14, LeAnn Rimes wowed the world (specifically the country music world) with the smash hit song "Blue" which displayed her larger than life vocals that have often been compared to that of Patsy Cline.

Twenty years later, you can re-live that experience with this 20th Anniversary Limited Edition Blue Vinyl LP! The album includes the hit title track alongside "One Way Ticket", "The Light In Your Eyes", and more!

• 1996 ACM Top New Female Vocalist, Single and Song of the Year
• 1996 Grammy Best New Artist and Best Female Country Vocal Performance
• 1997 CMA Horizon Award
• 1997 American Music Awards Favorite Female New Artist

• Limited Edition
• 20th Anniversary Edition
• Blue Vinyl
• Includes limited edition digital download

Side A:
1. Blue
2. Hurt Me
3. One Way Ticket (Because I Can)
4. My Baby
5. Honestly
6. The Light In Your Eyes
Side B:
7. Talk To Me
8. I'll Get Even With You
9. Cattle Call
10. Good Lookin' Man
11. Fade To Blue

Customers Also Like