Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Leonard Cohen Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums 2LP

Leonard Cohen

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First-Ever Complete Career Retrospective on Double LP!
Features a Previously Unreleased Live Version of "Hallelujah"!

Leonard Cohen's Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums is the first-ever career-spanning album from songwriter, musician, poet, novelist, and visual artist Leonard Cohen. Comprised of 17 tracks from Cohen's expansive career, this anthology features an unreleased and unforgettable live performance of "Hallelujah" from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival. The album is inspired by the documentary Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, a Journey, a Song.


  • Double LP
  • First-Ever Complete Career Retrospective
  • Inspired by the Film Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen, A Journey, A Song
  • Previously Unreleased Live Performance of "Hallelujah" from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in USA


Side 1:

  1. Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury) - Not Previously Released
  2. Suzanne
  3. Bird on the Wire
  4. Famous Blue Raincoat

Side 2:

  1. Chelsea Hotel #2
  2. Who by Fire
  3. Dance Me to the End of Love
  4. I'm Your Man

Side 3:

  1. Anthem
  2. The Future
  3. In My Secret Life
  4. Recitation w/ N.L. (A Thousand Kisses Deep)

Side 4:

  1. Show Me the Place
  2. Come Healing
  3. You Got Me Singing
  4. You Want It Darker
  5. Thanks for the Dance

Customers Also Like