Lil' Kim Hard Core 2LP (Champagne on Ice Vinyl)

Lil' Kim

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Double Platinum Solo Debut Reissued on Double LP!
Pressed on Limited Edition "Champagne on Ice" Vinyl!
Featuring The Notorious B.I.G., Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & Lil' Cease!

Double Platinum Solo Debut from Brooklyn's own Lil' Kim. Executive produced by The Notorious B.I.G., this double LP arrives in a Limited 'Champagne On Ice' color vinyl. It includes the Queen Bee's classic records "Crush On You", "Not Tonight" and "No Time"; and features verses by Biggie, Diddy, Jay-Z, Jermaine Dupri & fellow Junior MAFIA member Lil' Cease.

The relentless sexuality can be a bit much, even for the most ardent fans of hardcore rap. Even so, it's hard to think of such a categorically dirty rap album that's this accomplished, and it's furthermore refreshing to hear a woman turn the tables for once, particularly so cleverly with such a venerable supporting cast.
-Jason Birchmeier, AllMusic 4.5/5


  • Limited Edition
  • Champagne on Ice Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Made in USA
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Intro in A-Minor
  2. Big Momma Thang (featuring Jay-Z)
  3. No Time
  4. Spend a Little Doe

Side B:

  1. Take It!
  2. Crush on You
  3. Drugs

Side C:

  1. Scheamin'
  2. Queen B@#$h
  3. Dreams
  4. M.A.F.I.A. Land

Side D:

  1. We Don't Need It
  2. Not Tonight
  3. Player Haters
  4. **** You

Customers Also Like