Lil Wayne Tha Carter III 2LP

Lil Wayne

$29.99 $39.99
(You save $10.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

15th Anniversary Reissue on Double LP!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 208/500!

Lil Wayne's classic 8x platinum album Tha Carter III is celebrating its 15th anniversary with this 2LP standard black vinyl reissue. Released in 2008, the album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 selling over 1 million copies in its first week. It features the multiplatinum singles "Lollipop" (feat. Static Major), "A Milli," "Got Money" (feat. T-Pain) and "Mrs. Officer" (feat. Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd).

Filled with bold, entertaining wordplay and plenty of well-executed, left-field ideas, Tha Carter III should be considered as a wild, somewhat difficult child of Weezy's magnum opus in motion, one that allows the listener an exhilarating and unapologetic taste of artistic freedom.
-David Jeffries,, 4/5 stars


  • 15th Anniversary Reissue
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Explicit Content


Side 1:

  1. 3 Peat
  2. Mr. Carter feat. Jay-Z
  3. A Milli
  4. Got Money feat. T-Pain
  5. Comfortable feat. Babyface

Side 2:

  1. Dr. Carter
  2. Phone Home
  3. Tie My Hands feat. Robin Thicke
  4. Mrs. Officer feat. Bobby Valentino & Kidd Kidd

Side 3:

  1. Let the Beat Build
  2. Shoot Me Down feat. D. Smith
  3. Lollipop feat. Static Major
  4. La La feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes

Side 4:

  1. Pussy Monster
  2. You Ain't Got Nuthin feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous
  3. DontGetIt

Customers Also Like