Genre: Classical
Label: Sheffield Lab


Lincoln Mayorga Brahms in Autumn CD

Lincoln Mayorga

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
This music constitutes Brahms' most important contribution to the piano literature. A lifelong Brahmsian, Mayorga plays these pieces with an orchestral approach that is direct and personal. Sheffield's piano recording is warm, intimate and immediate.

For more than 25 years, Sheffield Lab has been selected by many of the most respected names in the audio industry to create custom projects using the award-winning "Sheffield Sound". Since their pioneer direct disc recordings in 1968, audiophiles the world over have relied on Sheffield to provide the authentic musical source that is the first component of a true high-fidelity system.

Sheffield's legendary engineering team designs and produces their own recording equipment from the cables up, to deliver the highest possible sonic quality available. The Sheffield Lab name on this product guarantees you an unparalleled experience of musical excitement from recorded music. You'll not only hear the Sheffield difference, you'll FEEL it!

Lincoln Mayorga, piano

Johannes Brahms (1833-1897)
Opus 76

1. Capriccio in F sharp minor
2. Capriccio in B minor
3. Intermezzo in A flat
4. Intermezzo in B flat
5. Capriccio in C sharp minor
6. Intermezzo in A
7. Intermezzo in A minor
8. Capriccio in C
Opus 117
9. Intermezzo in E flat
10. Intermezz in B flat minor
11. Intermezzo in C sharp minor
Opus 118
12. Intermezzo in A minor
13. Intermezzo in A
14. Ballade in G minor
15. Intermezzo in F minor
16. Romance in F
17. Intermezzo in E flat minor

Customers Also Like