Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Linkin Park Meteora LP

Linkin Park

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Groundbreaking Album on Vinyl LP!

Meteora, Linkin Park's groundbreaking second album, was released in March 2003 and included the global hit singles "Somewhere I Belong," "Faint," "Numb," "Breaking the Habit" and "From the Inside." It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15 countries.

Meteora was another globe-dominating smash that expanded their sonic boundaries and added a slew of hits to their repertoire, offering a matured, fully realized vision of the Linkin Park sound. That winning collision of alternative metal, electronic production, and old school hip-hop was expanded to epic scope, taking everything that worked on the first pass, amplifying it, and setting the stage for their various forays in the decade to come.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4.5/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side One:

  1. Foreword
  2. Don't Stay
  3. Somewhere I Belong
  4. Lying from You
  5. Hit the Floor
  6. Easier to Run
  7. Faint

Side Two:

  1. Figure.09
  2. Breaking the Habit
  3. From the Inside
  4. Nobody's Listening
  5. Session
  6. Numb

Customers Also Like