Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Cleopatra
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Liquid Trio Experiment Spontaneous Combustion 2LP (Silver Vinyl)

Liquid Trio Experiment

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming May 6, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

First Time Ever On Vinyl!
Pressed On Silver Vinyl!
Featuring Members Of Dream Theater & King Crimson!

This 2007 studio album was entirely improvised by Dream Theater's Mike Portnoy and Jordan Rudess, plus King Crimson bassist Tony Levin.

This set was to be the third album from Liquid Tension Experiment, which also included Dream Theater guitarist John Petrucci, but when Petrucci's wife suddenly went into labor, the remaining members soldiered on and recorded this adventurous album! Available for the first time ever on vinyl - now in SILVER!


  • First Time on Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Silver Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket


Side A:

  1. Chris & Kevin's Bogus Journey
  2. Hot Rod
  3. RPP
  4. Hawaiian Funk

Side B:

  1. Cappuccino
  2. Jazz Odyssey
  3. Fire Dance

Side C:

  1. The Rubberband Man
  2. Holes
  3. Tony's Nightmare
  4. Boom Boom

Side D:

  1. Return of the Rubberband Man
  2. Disneyland Symphony

Customers Also Like