Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Little Big Town Nightfall 2LP

Little Big Town

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Double LP Features Grammy-Nominated Song "The Daughters"!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

2021 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Country Duo/Group Performance: "Sugar Coat"
• Best Country Album: Nightfall

2020 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Country Duo/Group Performance: "The Daughters"

Grammy Award-winning vocal group Little Big Town announced the release of their ninth studio album Nightfall. The release of the group's album succeeds a once-in-a-lifetime performance at the historic Carnegie Hall in New York City on January 16, 2020.

This is the first mainstream country performance featured at Carnegie Hall since Alan Jackson in 2013.

Nightfall contains the singles "Sugar Coat" and "Over Drinking", as well as the Grammy Nominated track "The Daughters".


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket


Side A:

  1. Next To You
  2. Nightfall
  3. Forever And A Night

Side B:

  1. Throw Your Love Away
  2. Over Drinking
  3. Wine, Beer, Whiskey

Side C:

  1. Questions
  2. The Daughters
  3. River Of Stars

Side D:

  1. Sugar Coat
  2. Problem Child
  3. Bluebird
  4. Trouble With Forever

Customers Also Like