Genre: Blues
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Little Hatch Goin' Back 180g LP

Little Hatch

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
APLP 2007
APLP 2007
Adding to cart… The item has been added
This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Pull up a porch chair, lean it back on two legs and enjoy the music of Kansas City blues legend Little Hatch on Goin' Back. They love the little man in KC-where the traditional blues harmonica player's birthday has been proclaimed "Little Hatch Day" in honor of his broad fan support--and you'll love the sound that as been lighting up the KC nightclub sky and other venues for years.

1. Rock Me Baby
2. Woke Up This Morning
3. She's Ninteen Years Old
4. Fannie Mae
5. The Sky is Crying
6. Baby Scratch My Back
7. You Don't Have To Go
8. Buzz On
9. Long As My Right Arm
10. Your Friends
11. I Got A Woman
12. Glory Glory

Customers Also Like