Genre: World
Label: Quinlan Road
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Loreena McKennitt The Mask And Mirror Numbered Limited Edition 180g LP

Loreena McKennitt

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Original 1994 Album Reissued on Numbered, Limited Edition 180g Vinyl!

The Mask and Mirror contains songs that lift the veil to reveal the soul of McKennitt's work in eight dream-like, Celtic inspired tracks. The opening track, "The Mystic's Dream" (featured on the TNT movie The Mists of Avalon), is a haunting tune that features McKennitt at her most heavenly peak as a vocalist, evoking the spirits of the instruments and Gregorian chant-like background vocals that accompany her on the track.

This is a limited edition with beautiful artwork on 180g vinyl.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Limited Edition Of Only 10,000 Copies
• 180g Vinyl LP
• Includes Limited Time mp3 Download Code of the entire album

Side 1:

1. The Mystic's Dream
2. The Bonny Swans
3. Dark Night Of The Soul
4. Marrakesh Night Market
Side 2:
5. Full Circle
6. Santiago
7. Ce He Mise le Ulaingt? / The Two Trees
8. Prospero's Speech

Customers Also Like