Label: MCA Nashville
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Conway Twitty
Format: 33RPM,


Loretta Lynn ICON LP

Loretta Lynn

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Country Legend's Greatest Hits On Vinyl LP!

Twelve of the best-loved songs from one of Country Music's most legendary artists. The collection includes the #1 Hits "Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)", "Fist City", "Coal Miner's Daughter", "One's On The Way", "Rated "X", "Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (w/Conway Twitty)", and "She's Got You", plus her classics "Blue Kentucky Girl" and "You're Lookin' At Country".


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. Blue Kentucky Girl
  2. You Ain't Woman Enough (To Take My Man)
  3. Don't Come Home A Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
  4. Fist City
  5. Coal Miner's Daughter
  6. After The Fire Is Gone (with Conway Twitty)

Side B:

  1. You're Lookin' At Country
  2. One's On The Way
  3. Rated "X"
  4. Louisiana Woman, Mississippi Man (with Conway Twitty)
  5. The Pill
  6. She's Got You

Customers Also Like