Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Drive On
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lori Lieberman Ready For The Storm 180g 2LP

Lori Lieberman

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Double Vinyl LP Pressed and Plated at Quality Record Pressings!

Singer-songwriter Lori Lieberman first connected with the Netherlands years ago when she was on tour with Rick Nelson. Since then, audiences there embraced her music and supported her in her concert tours and album sales. Featured here, are some of the talented artists who came to LA to write with her: Ruben Hein, Niels Geusebroek, Jan Dulles and 3JS, Sandra van Nieuwland, and a new title, written with the legendary Henny Vrienten.

Songs written with Wendy Waldman, the Refugees, and a duet with Shane Alexander make this album her finest recording yet.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Pressed and Plated at Quality Record Pressings

LP 1
Side A:

1. Alive in the World
2. A Piece of Me
3. He Sings
4. Ready for the Storm
Side B:
1. Photograph
2. Letter of Explanation
3. I Would Wait
4. Three Days

LP 2
Side C:

1. Lucky Life
2. How I Wish
3. Water
4. Burden and Gift
Side D:
1. Leftover Promises
2. Last Thing On My Mind
3. Stand For You

Customers Also Like