Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Easy Action
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Lou Reed American Poet LP

Lou Reed

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Live Music From 1973 Performance Remastered For Vinyl LP!

Recorded live at Hempstead Theatre, New York, on December 26th, 1972 during the Transformer tour. Repackaged with completely new design photos and liner notes. Re mastered audio.

Contains classic Velvet Underground tracks’ I’m "Waiting for the Man", "Heroin", "Sweet Jane", and "White Light White Heat".

• Vinyl LP
• Re-mastered

Side 1:

1. White Light / White Heat
2. Vicious
3. I’m Waiting For the Man
Side 2:
1. Walk It Talk It
2. Sweet Jane
3. Interview With Lou
Side 3:
1. Heroin
2. Satellite of Love
3. Walk On the Wild Side
Side 4:
1. I’m So Free
2. Berlin
3. Rock 'n' Roll

Customers Also Like