Genre: Pop Rock


Love Love 180g Import LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Release Date To Be Announced pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

180g Audiophile Vinyl!
Contains "My Little Red Book," "Mushroom Clouds" and "Signed D.C."!

Love was a seminal psychedelic folk rock band from Los Angeles, active from 1966 until the mid-seventies. Their eponymous debut album contained a diverse set of wonderful tunes, most of which were penned by Love's mastermind Arthur Lee. Especially the songs "My Little Red Book," "Mushroom Clouds" and "Signed D.C." are outstanding tracks. It proved to be a stepping stone to the equally excellent follow up albums Da Capo and Forever Changes (both 1967). Although the band never gained mainstream popularity like their peers The Byrds, Love's music remains a gem of the wild sixties which will prove to resonate with music lovers for decades to come.

The writhing is the source of the record's power... There are times when Dylan sounds closer, more intimate and more real than anyone else.
-Jon Landau, Rolling Stone


  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • Import


Side One:

  1. My Little Red Book
  2. Can't Explain
  3. A Message to Pretty
  4. My Flash on You
  5. Softly to Me
  6. No Matter What You Do
  7. Emotions

Side Two:

  1. You I'll Be Following
  2. Gazing
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Signed D.C.
  5. Colored Balls Falling
  6. Mushroom Clouds
  7. And More

Customers Also Like