Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lucinda Williams Runnin' Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty 2LP

Lucinda Williams

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Lucinda Williams Covers Tom Petty On Double LP!
In Celebration Of Tom Petty's 70th Birthday!
Lu's Jukebox In-Studio Concert Series Vol. 1!

Award-winning, revered singer/songwriter Lucinda Williams is working to help independent music venues during this time with the announcement of Lu's Jukebox. Scheduled as a six-episode series of mostly full-band, HD video performances in-studio, Lu's Jukebox features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner.

The first episode kicked off on October 22, 2020 with Running Down A Dream: A Tribute To Tom Petty, featuring songs from his celebrated career in honor of his 70th Birthday on October 20.


  • Double LP
  • Lu's Jukebox In-Studio Concert Series Vol. 1
  • 3 sides of music
  • Cover image of Lucinda etched on 4th side
  • Gatefold jacket


Side One:

  1. Rebels
  2. Runnin' Down A Dream
  3. Gainesville
  4. Louisiana Rain

Side Two:

  1. I Won't Back Down
  2. A Face In The Crowd
  3. Wildflowers
  4. You Wreck Me
  5. Room At The Top

Side Three:

  1. You Don't Know How It Feels
  2. Down South
  3. Southern Accents
  4. Stolen Moments

Side Four:


Customers Also Like