Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Lucy Spraggan Choices LP (Red Vinyl)

Lucy Spraggan

$4.99 $25.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

New Vinyl LP From X Factor Sensation, Lucy Spraggan!

It has been twelve months since singer-songwriter Lucy Spraggan chose to go sober, and life has changed a lot. In fact, the present day Lucy Spraggan is, in a multitude of ways, unrecognizable from the person of yesteryear.

Control - both relinquishing it and taking it back - plus rediscovering oneself, is a recurring theme of the past year and Spraggan's forthcoming album Choices. Aptly named, the songs that comprise the collection offer insight and introspection that saw her let go of alcohol, embrace exercise and a healthier lifestyle, move onwards through a divorce and find solace in its wake.

Needless to say, it may have been necessary, but it was by no means easy. In conclusion, "it's really just been an enlightening thing."

"Sober" is the second single from Lucy's upcoming album, Choices. The song is a self-confessional account of Lucy's journey to sobriety and is accompanied by an honest stark video that reveals the powerful and raw emotions that lead her to change.

Spraggan says, "I wrote this song in a matter of days after deciding to be sober. I wrote it with my friend Joe and I said to him, 'I think this is something that I'm going to do for the foreseeable future and wanted to put the reasons down in a song.'"


  • Vinyl LP
  • Red Color Vinyl
  • Limited-Time Digital Download Card


Side A:

  1. Flowers
  2. Roots
  3. Sober
  4. Run To The Hills
  5. Heartbreak Suites
  6. If I Had A God

Side B:

  1. I Spent A Night In The Desert
  2. You've Let Yourself Down
  3. Animal
  4. Wild
  5. Run
  6. Choices (Don't Be Afraid)
  7. Why Don't We Start From Here

Customers Also Like