Genre: Pop Rock


Lynni Treekrem Haugtussa Hybrid Stereo SACD

Lynni Treekrem

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Female Vocals on Hybrid SACD!

Released in 1995, Haugtussa contains a collection of poems from Haugesund by Arne Garborg sung by Lynni Treekrem. The music is written by Ketil Bjornstad.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Til Deg, Du Heid Og Bleike Myr
2. Det Syng
3. Fyrivarsl
4. Veslemoy
5. Haugtussa
6. Maneskinsmoyane
7. Mot Soleglad
8. Den Snilde Guten
9. Mote
10. Elsk
11. Vond Dag
12. Ved Gjaetle-Bekken
13. Miukt Som I Grat
14. Haust
15. Uro
16. Bon
17. Frui

Customers Also Like