Genre: Pop Rock
Label: MCA


Lynyrd Skynyrd (Pronounced Leh-Nerd Skin-Nerd) Gold CD

Lynyrd Skynyrd

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Factory Sealed RARE Gold CD!

Note: Case has small crack.

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 381/500!

This MCA Ultimate Master Disc 24 Karat Gold Disc is remastered from the original 2-track analog masters by Glenn Meadows, Masterfonics, Nashville, TN, using cutting-edge technology.

Commonly referred to as Pronounced, (pronounced 'leh-'nérd 'skin-'nérd) is the debut album by the definitive Southern rock band Lynyrd Skynyrd. The collection features 8 tracks including "Gimme Three Steps" and "Free Bird".

• Gold CD
• Ultimate Master Disc

1. I Ain't the One
2. Tuesday's Gone
3. Gimme Three Steps
4. Simple Man
5. Things Goin' On
6. Mississippi Kid
7. Poison Whiskey
8. Free Bird

Customers Also Like