Mac Miller Faces 3LP (Yellow Vinyl)

Mac Miller

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2014's Faces Mixtape On Vinyl For The First Time!
Pressed On Yellow Vinyl 3LP!
Includes A Bonus Track!

Mac Miller accomplished every goal he ever set for himself. At least that's what the magazines had to say about the Pittsburgh kid, and they're right enough. With his first album he became a grassroots rap megastar. With his second he bared his weird soul and was praised for it. His 11 mixtapes boast a couple bucket lists' worth of collaborators, from Bun B and Kendrick Lamar to Rick Ross and Juicy J. And in the same year that he toured the U.S. backed by a psychedelic soul band, he rapped all over Europe with Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz. He did indie. He's doing major. He even bought himself a ridiculous house in the Los Angeles hills and made a TV show about it. Hell, he made a jazz record.

2014 mixtape, Faces, on yellow vinyl. Includes 1 bonus track, "Yeah." Features guest appearances from ScHoolboy Q, Earl Sweatshirt, Rick Ross, Vince Stapes, and more.


  • 3LP
  • Yellow Vinyl
  • First time on vinyl
  • Bonus Track
  • Wide spine single pocket jacket
  • Full color die-cut inner paper LP sleeves with lyrics
  • Insert
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in Canada


Side F:

  1. Inside Outside
  2. Here We Go
  3. Friends (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
  4. Angel Dust
  5. Malibu

Side A:

  1. What Do You Do (feat. Sir Michael Rocks)
  2. It Just Doesn't Matter
  3. Therapy
  4. Polo Jeans (feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
  5. Happy Birthday

Side C:

  1. Wedding
  2. Funeral
  3. Diablo
  4. Ave Maria
  5. 55

Side E:

  1. San Francisco
  2. Colors And Shapes
  3. Insomniak (feat. Rick Ross)
  4. Uber (feat. Mike Jones)

Side S:

  1. Rain (feat. Vince Staples)
  2. Apparition
  3. Thumbalina
  4. New Faces v2 (feat. Earl Sweatshirt and Da$h)
  5. Grand Finale

Side *:

  1. Yeah (Bonus Track)

Customers Also Like